Prison Ministry


This committee oversees and coordinates ministries to James River Correctional Center, Stutsman County Correctional Center and the State Hospital.  This includes offering opportunities for Eucharist, bible study and retreat opportunities. (REC)

Members of the committee include: Deacon Carl Orthman, Deacon Jim McAllister, Nancy Orthman, Lee Isensee, Gary Johnson, Myron Jabs, Doran Chandler, Dean Scoular, Michael Wanzek, and Lisa Harmsen.  Staff members include: Monsignor Wald, Fr. John Aerts, and Fr. Robert Keller.